Databases with research
Use Articles & More to link to the following databases:
Guide to database use
Need help using Kraus Curriculum Development Library?
Searching for books, media, and government publications
Check Articles & More - Resource Type: E-Books, Digital Collections for additional links to available electronic books
- The Source Library Catalog

Index to UNC Libraries Michener and Music library holdings. Change Keyword to Subject and enter "mathematics study and teaching research" or "mathematics study and teaching elementary" or "mathematics study and teaching middle school." - Prospector

Unified catalog of 23 academic, public, and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming - WorldCat

Catalog of items held in libraries worldwide; found on the Article Finder list
Searching for dissertations and theses
Resources found in UNC Libraries' Articles & More - Resource Type: Dissertations and Theses
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses

Online version of Dissertation Abstracts provides citations and abstracts for dissertations & theses from over 1000 colleges and universities - Dissertations & Theses@University of Northern Colorado

Index to UNC theses & dissertations with PDFs available from 1997- - Networked Digital Library of Theses & Dissertations

Index to restricted and unrestricted electronic theses and dissertations (ETD)
Interlibrary loan
Free service that provides journal articles, books, and dissertations that are not available in UNC Libraries and through Prospector.
- Borrowing from Other Libraries - Interlibrary Loan

Submit request through the electronic request form.
Librarian |
Bette RatheContact Info:
Michener Library
Main floor office 108
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1531
Send Email
Subjects:
Education
Michener Library
Main floor office 108
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1531
Send Email
Subjects:
Education
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait