A catalog of academic, public, and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. With a single search you can identify and borrow materials from the collections and have them delivered to your local library.
"Hispania is the quarterly journal of the Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese. Hispania includes articles on pedagogy, literature, linguistics, and technology-assisted language instruction related to the Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian worlds."
Literary criticism and biographical information from Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism (from late 1990s-present), and a variety of other Gale resources.
Over 200 full text journal titles covering the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Prospector is a catalog of many academic, public, and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. With a single search you can identify and borrow materials from the collections and have them delivered to your local library. (more about Prospector).
WorldCat.org lets you search the collections of libraries around the world.
For Online Books:
NetLibrary A collection of over 7,000 online reference, scholarly, and professional books. To take advantage of some features, users must set up an account (at no charge) under the "Create an Account" link.
Google Book Search Search for books to find basic publication data and information about borrowing through a library or purchasing. In addition, you can see sample pages from certain books, and the full text of books that are out of copyright or for which Google has permission from the publisher.
Digitized collection of 143 periodicals and newspapers. representing a wide variety of variety of Spanish press of all types: political, satirical, technical, literary, sports, religious, etc., ranging from 1772 to 1933.