Skip to Main Content
UNC Libraries
Research Guides
Sport and Exercise Science
Sport Coaching
Search this Guide
Search
Sport and Exercise Science
A library guide for Sport & Exercise Science students at the University of Northern Colorado - including those studying athletic training, sport pedagogy, and sports coaching.
Find Journal Articles by Topic
Exer Sci / Biomechanics / Physiology
Physical Education
Sport Administration
This link opens in a new window
Sport Coaching
Sport Psychology
Find Journal Articles by Citation
Find Books
Find Gray Literature
Toggle Dropdown
Find Dissertations ~ Theses ~ Capstones
Find Drug Information
Find Research Instruments
Find Statistics & Data
APA Citation Style
This link opens in a new window
Anatomy Models for Study
Keep Current in Your Field
4 Your Health
This link opens in a new window
For Faculty
Questions & Help
Research
Help
►
Make an Appointment
► Email Us:
libraries@unco.edu
► Call Us:
970-351-2671
► More Ways to Get Help:
www.unco.edu/library/research-help/
Follow the University Libraries:
Top 4 Databases for Physical Education Topics
PubMed now requires users to create seperate account to access resources. For more information, click
link
.
Education Databases
Education Source
Education (aka ProQuest Education Journals)
Education Index Retrospective
World of Learning
Interdisciplinary Databases
Academic Search Premier
Research Library (ProQuest)
More Psychology Databases
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
PsychiatryOnline
Sociology & Social Sciences Databases
Social Sciences Full Text
Sociological Abstracts
Social Sciences Citation Index
Family & Society Studies Worldwide
PAIS Index
More Health & Medical Databases
PubMed
- see
Username & Password List
CINAHL
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Nursing & Allied Health
Nursing Education in Video
Science Direct
Health & Medical Collection
American Medical Association Journals
Annual Reviews
Consumer Health Complete
<<
Previous:
Sport Administration
Next:
Sport Psychology >>
Research
