Research
Latin American Newsstream
Recent local, national, and regional news content with archives featuring newspapers, newswire, and news sites in active full-text format. It includes newspapers in Spanish and Portuguese.
Newspaper Source Plus
Full text for 25 national & international newspapers and and television & radio news transcripts.
Regional Business News
A full text newswire database that incorporates business wires from all over the world.
US Hispanic Newsstream
Access to the largest collection of leading Hispanic newspapers, news wires, websites and blogs in full text from US publishers in both Spanish and English.
Westlaw Campus Research
News content from papers around the world. Click "News" in the brows box on the main screen to easily search all news content.
America's Historical Newspapers
Search three newspaper databases at once: African American Newspapers, Early American Newspapers, and Hispanic American Newspapers. Covers three centuries and includes thousands of titles from all 50 states.
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
More than 270 African American newspapers published in the 19th and 20th centuries.
Early American Newspapers, Series I: 1690-1876
Over 710 historical American newspapers from 23 states and the District of Columbia, focusing largely on the 18th and early 19th centuries.
Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980
Spanish-language newspapers printed in the U.S. during the 19th and 20th centuries - many published bilingually in Spanish and English.
New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Full Text of the New York Times, with coverage from 1851-2016. Electronic access to current NYT content is available through the public library.
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers
Publications of all kinds, from the political party newspapers at the beginning of the 19th century to the mammoth dailies that shaped the nation at the century's end.
The Times Digital Archive
Online, full-text facsimile of more than 200 years (1785-2014). One of the most highly regarded resources for eighteenth-, nineteenth-, and twentieth-century news coverage.
