Art Song TranspositionsThis link opens in a new windowThe database provides professionally crafted scores of art songs and arias, most in a variety of keys.
Daniels' Orchestral MusicThis link opens in a new windowAccess information on more than 17,500 works by more than 2,800 composers
University Libraries subscribes to the Weekly Edition and to the Newsletters. Daily content is not available.
New Resources for Fall 2023
BioOneThis link opens in a new windowThe BioOne Digital Library is a community-based platform that provides global distribution for more than 350 journals and eBooks in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
IEEE Xplore Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. IEEE Xplore provides web access to more than 6 million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
JoVE CoreThis link opens in a new windowVideo textbooks which explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments. Videos are available in the following subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Social Psychology, Molecular Biology, Organic Chemistry, Statistics, Physics, Cell Biology, Nursing, Anatomy and Physiology, and Mechanical Engineering.
JoVE Lab ManualThis link opens in a new windowAll-in-one solution for teaching undergraduate lab courses through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students. Videos are currently available in biology and chemistry.
JoVE Science EducationThis link opens in a new windowA video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations. The videos are broken out into eight categories: Basic Biology, Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics, and Psychology.
Academic Video OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Curated for the educational experience, the massive depth of content and breadth of content-types (such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.) makes this database a useful resource for faculty and students alike.
HathiTrust Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowHathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
SAGE CampusThis link opens in a new windowSage Campus is a digital library product that provides institution-wide access to 280+ hours of online courses for skills and research methods. Sage Campus supports the teaching and learning of skills and research methods through 280+ hours of structured online learning. Our online courses are self-paced and instructor-led, comprising an engaging mix of Sage-quality content, video, interactives, and formative assessments. Access requires each person to sign up for an account.
O'Reilly For Higher EducationThis link opens in a new windowCovering a broad range of topics in business and technology, O’Reilly for Higher Education offers a digital learning platform featuring ebooks, videos, certification prep materials, and exclusive content from industry experts
Users of this database will need to authenticate both on and off campus.
