Skip to Main Content

UNC Affordable & OER Committee

UNC Affordable and OER Committee
Top Row: Jen Mayer (Chair), Nancy Henke, Constantin Gurdgiev, Molly Jameson; 2nd Row: Derek Herbert, Kiki Gilderhus, Kathy Zellers, Oscar Levin; 3rd Row: Jessica Guerra, Melinda Gurule, Cassie Bergstrom, Molly Desjardins, Jay Dinges. Not pictured: Mackenzie Green, Jen Cherico, Ethan Roth.

Get involved in the UNC 
affordable & OER movement today!

Jen Mayer, Committee Chair
Scholarly Communication Department
University Libraries

Check out what your UNC colleagues say about OER...